Welcome Home Kit How-To

To celebrate National Papercrafting Month, Close to My Heart is offering a beautiful Welcome Home Wreath Kit. This kit comes with pre-cut pieces that can easily be assembled and placed onto the wreath. You may have looked at this beautiful project and thought “I could never make that!” I truly believe YOU CAN succulentoneand I want to help you make it happen.   Throughout the month of January, I will be posting tips to create each piece of this beautiful wreath kit.  This week we will be making Succulent One from the kit. You can go to the Succulent One page, follow the detailed instructions, and create your first piece of the wreath.

Remember.. I am hosting a FREE Workshop for everyone who purchases this kit from my website during the month of January. 

Leave a Reply

