Crafting is a Messy Business

I love my Close to My Heart crafting business. I enjoy teaching new techniques, meeting new people, going to events, and the things I create.  Each month, I create workshops that I teach to groups at individual homes and the local library.  I create kits for selling at local crops and to long-distance paper crafters. I have fun going to people homes and teaching people how to create with Close to My Heart products.  I do all these things because I LOVE my business, but it can get MESSY.  Rarely to I share anything personal, but this is what my space looks like while creating.  Can you relate???? 🙂

IMG_20170530_124503934.jpg

The OCD person in me is crawling as I look at it, but it is OH, SO WORTH IT!!   This glorious mess resulted in a Prickly Pear Workshop full of cards and layouts.  I love this small business where I can create such fun kits to share with each of you.   If paper crafting brings you as much joy as it brings me, I would love to talk to you about having a Card Making Party or becoming a Close to My Heart Consultant.   This business truly brings me joy! After all, just look at what this mess created.

Leave a Reply

