One-Day Flash Sale

We’re so excited for the arrival of summer that we’re celebrating with a one-day flash sale featuring a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2!

FlashSale

This sale begins Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2.  Sale prices will only be available on orders placed through my website during this sale and count toward Stamp of the Month and Hostess Rewards qualifying order totals. As usual with discounted items, shipping and handling will be based on the full retail value of sale items.  All the items included in the sale are only available while supplies last, and there is no grace period for placing orders—so be sure to get the orders in before the sale ends!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s