Hello Foxy Baby Layout

The June Stamp of the Month, Hello Foxy,  has three cute little foxes and I found them to be perfect for creating a page for my son’s baby album.  I have been using our Whimsy Fundamentals papers for his album and this page will be a wonderful addition.  I designed this entire layout using  Cricut® Design Space, so, to make your lives easier, I am sharing the file with you!    Be sure to read to the bottom of this post for a link to the file.  You will need to own the Close to My Heart Cartridges I used in order to cut out the file. As always, I’ve included a list of the products I used to create this layout at the very bottom of this post.

HelloFoxySOTMBabyPage.jpg

Paper Needed: 12” x 12″ White Daisy Cardstock, 10″ x 7″ B&T Paper (I used Glacier Diagonal Stripe), 1″ x 8″ B&T Paper (I used Canary Stripe),  11¼” x ½” B&T Paper (I used Crystal Blue Hashmark), 11½” x ½” Canary Cardstock, 11¼” x ¼” Sea Glass Glitter Paper, 11¼” x ¾” B&T Paper (I used Canary Stripe), 6½” x 4½” B&T Paper (I used Crystal Blue Hashmark)

Techniques Used:

  • The background was created by spattering Light Blue Watercolor Paint onto the 12″ x 12″ White Daisy Cardstock.
  • This layout was created using Cricut® Design Space.  You can find the file here.  You must own the Artistry Cricut® Cartridge and Art Philosophy Cricut® Cartridge in order to be able to cut out the images.
  • The “Fox” image is from the Hello Foxy Acrylic stamp set. The image was stamped using Black Ink then shaded with Watercolor Pencils.

Remember, the Hello Foxy Acrylic stamp set is available until June 30th !  Contact me or visit my website to see how you can get this stamp set for only $5.00!

product imageHello Foxy Acrylic Stamp Set

product image12″ x 12″ White Daisy Cardstock Whimsy Fundamentals
product image12″ x 12″ Sea Glass Glitter Paper

product image
12″ x 12″ Canary Cardstock

product image
Watercolor Paints

product image
Black Exclusive Inks Ink Pad
product imagePaintbrush Set product image
Cricut® Artistry Collection

product image
Watercolor Pencils

product image2″ x 2″ My Acrylic Block product imageNon-Stick Micro-Tip Scissors
SureCut Deluxe Craft Paper Trimmer
product imageTombow Permanent Adhesive product image
2″ x 3½” My Acrylic Block
Leave a Reply

