Color Dare Card – Falling For You

I adore fall colors! I love their warmth and softness, so, of course, when I saw the Falling For You products, I knew they were a MUST have.  This week’s Color My Heart Dare challenge required to use of the Falling For You paper colors along with Saffron, Goldrush, and Fern plus one additional neutral color.  I chose to make this simple Thank You card along with two others using the Falling for You papers and stamp set.

FallingForYouThankYou_CardA

On this card, I used the Falling for You patterned paper with Espresso cardstock for the card base. The leaves were stamped with Fern and Goldrush ink, then cut out using the matching Thin Cuts. (LOVE THIS SET!)   I used the lighter side of the Saffron cardstock to stamp the sentiment.  I enjoyed this paper and stamp set so much that I made two other cards, duplicated them, and was able to make nine cards from one sheet of Falling For You paper.  (A few of them were Pinterest inspired.) Now I have a stock of Thank You cards to send to my wonderful customers. 🙂

FreeFallingForYouCardFile.jpg

Don’t you just love these cards?  I am giving away this three card guide FREE to anyone who places and order on my website during the month of November. This guide will show you how to recreate all of these cards three times from one sheet of Falling For You paper.  That’s NINE CARDS that you can use yourself or give as a gift to a teacher or friend.

As always, I have listed the products used on these cards at that bottom of this post.  I hope you enjoy these Falling For You products as much as I do.  I can’t wait to see what you create!

Signature

product image
Falling For You Stamps + Thin Cuts

product image
Falling For You Paper Packet

product image
12 x 12 Espresso Cardstock

product image
12 x 12 Saffron Cardstock

product image
12 x 12 White Daisy Cardstock

product image
Goldrush Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad

product image
Fern Exclusive Inks Stamp Pad

product image
My Acrylix Blocks Starter Set

product image
White Card & Envelope Value Pack

product image
Black Memento Ink Pad

product image
White & Gold Ribbon

product image
ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Golden Yellow Marker

product image
ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Clay Marker

product image
ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Sap Green Marker

product imageBronze Sequins

product image
Tombow® Permanent Adhesive

product image
3D Foam Dots

product image
Micro Glue Dots

product image
Thin 3D Foam Tape

product image
NonStick MicroTip Scissors

product image
SureCut Deluxe Craft Paper Trimmer

4 thoughts on “Color Dare Card – Falling For You

  1. These are clean and simple cards – and a great way to use the Falling for You paper pack. Love the depth of colours that you chose. Thanks for joining us at Colour Dare for this challenge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

